top of page

Been Dreamin'

1. Another Morning (B. Kleiman)
2. Been Dreamin' (B. Kleiman)
3. Settle Down (B. Kleiman)
4. Sway (B. Kleiman)
5. 3AM Lights (B. Kleiman)
6. Beautiful Dream (B. Kleiman)
7. Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You (B. Kleiman)

Brad Kleiman - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, drums

all songs written by Brad Kleiman
song idea for "Don't Let The Sunshine Fool You" by Selma Kleiman

recorded June 2020
released on American Standard Time Records
sound adjusted by Joe Braverman
mastered by Al Jones (Laminal Audio)
cover photo by Selma Kleiman

bottom of page